Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 833 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 833 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Lukas från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Hotel just for sleep
Slowly wi fi
The location is in the crowded area and around there are not so many choice of good food. The wi fi connection is too slow even using the computer in the reception area. The shower door is quite hard to open. However, the staffs are nice, the facilities are match to the price. In overall nothings to complain
Recenserad 18 augusti 2012

Ronald från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2012

Cherie från
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2012

Salim från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
Recenserad 13 augusti 2012

Hadi från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
Recenserad 10 augusti 2012

Henk från Nederländerna
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2012

kurnia från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
Recenserad 07 augusti 2012

Rujee från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2012

Ricardo från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2012

kurnia från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Recenserad 30 juli 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: