Bra 7,3
baserat på 833 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 833 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Amelia från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
Recenserad 02 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Craig från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
Recenserad 29 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arifuddin från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
Recenserad 28 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tjandra från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i september 2012
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
Recenserad 26 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

winnie från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2012
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Recenserad 22 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

FENILIANTI från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Recenserad 20 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stephen från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Recenserad 19 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Raymond från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i april 2012
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
Recenserad 12 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

vielzha från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
Recenserad 10 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gunadi från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 14 nätter i juli 2012
a good value room
a clean, well designed room with a comfortable bed.
i stayed for almost 4 weeks in July and Aug, on and off. pros: a great value hotel if you book thru agoda, more expensive if you directly. a nice clean room, with a comfy bed. the room is small but well designed so I didn't feel cramped in. a Balinese brekky is provided free of charge between 7-10am with a free tea and coffee cons: the common wall between rooms is not sound proof. I could hear my next door neighbour giggling away in the night, very annoying. The noise came thru the power just above the bed. I had to cover it up with the extra pillow. like staying in the front section of the hotel, rooms are only one sided thus quieter. the rooms in the back of the hotel are also quiet being away from the main road, however avoid staying in the last room. There is a small smoking area there and the cigarette smoke and smell can stink up the room. some rooms I've stayed in have a moulds smell. just ask to swap.
Recenserad 02 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: