Bra 7,3
baserat på 833 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 833 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Thirachat från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
Recenserad 08 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nita från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
Recenserad 07 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hendra från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
Recenserad 05 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

linda från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
Recenserad 02 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dian från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
Recenserad 02 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Natalie från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i september 2012
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dendy från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Teo från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shin från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
Recenserad 07 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rima från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
Recenserad 03 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: