Bra 7,3
baserat på 833 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 833 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Renlie från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Recenserad 11 februari 2013

IAN från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Recenserad 01 februari 2013

Tjandra från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Recenserad 28 januari 2013

Surjo från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Recenserad 26 januari 2013

Hartono från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Recenserad 19 januari 2013

Adrian från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Recenserad 13 januari 2013

Adrian från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Recenserad 13 januari 2013

Arif från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Recenserad 11 januari 2013

Silvi från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Recenserad 08 januari 2013

shelly från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: