Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 833 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 833 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Selwyn från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
acceptable for the price
cheap, clean and friendly
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable
Recenserad 23 mars 2013

YAKOBUS från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice Budget Hotel
Affordable, Nice Room and Centrally Located
This hotel is located on Jalan Teuku Umar in Denpasar City. on this road you can find a lot of variety of foods. The location is also very strategic. You can get a better start to other area such as Gianyar, Bedugul, Singaraja or klungkung Karang Asem rather than staying in other area.
Recenserad 19 mars 2013

karolin från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Comfortable
Good price, clean,friendly staff
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. Good location, easy to go anywhere. Friendly staff. It is good for anybody who looks for good price hotel and clean.
Recenserad 14 mars 2013

Jessica från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Modern and energy efficient hotel
Environmentally conscious and simple
Pop hotel is working on being as green as they can. Recycle bins are everywhere as well as environmental information. I am so glad they are boosting awareness and encouraging all of us to save energy and minimize waste. The rooms were very simple, clean and comfortable. It has a dorm-like feel to it with bright colors.
Recenserad 12 mars 2013

Jessica från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Modern and brightly colored
Positive staff, fun colors and music during the day
This was my second time staying at Pop on my way to a new place. I really enjoyed the music that plays during the day. Pop is a hip, young, family friendly place to stay. Rooms are very clean and simple. Stay here if you are looking to have your basic needs met with no fuss.
Recenserad 12 mars 2013

Michele från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.
Recenserad 10 mars 2013

Andre från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Recenserad 02 mars 2013

Leslie från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Recenserad 26 februari 2013

Fiena från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Recenserad 21 februari 2013

Ratih från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Recenserad 16 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: