arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (821)

Affärsresenär (237)

Reste med partner (244)

Ensamresenär (146)

Familj med småbarn (77)

Familj med äldre barn (60)

Gruppresenär (57)

Bra
7,3
baserat på 821 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Faciliteter
5,8
Läge
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Personal
7,5
Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Mat/Middag
5,7

6 shelly Y.
Indonesia
07 januari 2013
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.

7,3 Chishi R.
Indonesia
02 augusti 2013
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.

7 Richard P.
New Zealand
05 januari 2013
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.

7,7 Robert R.
Philippines
19 december 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.

6 Ronald C.
Indonesia
20 juli 2015
Nice place to stay for solo traveller
Centre of denpasar bali, simple hotel, big room
Cheap price with a big room... Good place to stay for solo bussiness traveller

6,7 Ronald H.
Australia
16 december 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.

9,3 Wedha S.
Indonesia
09 december 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.

8 Lelyana S.
Indonesia
11 december 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.

8 herman W.
Indonesia
11 december 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast

8,7 Hoa L.
Australia
06 januari 2013
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.