Bra 7,3
baserat på 833 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 833 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Rommy från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
located in the central of denpasar
near restaurants, located at the central of denpasar area, easy to go everywhere
clean room, but the bathroom very small and not really well maintained, located in the central of denpasar area. So easy to go everywhere.
Recenserad 15 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chee från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
nice design
wide variety of breakfast, comfy bedroom with nice design.
room towels are dirty. noisy corridor in the morning.
Recenserad 13 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daryl från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2013
easy to find local food surrounding the hotel.
nice and unique design of the hotel.
Its nice environment and easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gede från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
nice hotel
clean room , good looking city hotel, nice staff
enjoy, staff are good, fast service, clean room,really enjoy my time to stay there
Recenserad 09 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Junaidi från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Good for Night Sleep
Centrally Located, Cheap, Quiet.
Extra Small Room. Super Small Bathroom. Old Linens. Cheap Hotel. Centrally Located.
Recenserad 06 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kurnia från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
nice hotel
location,clean room and comfortable bed
Recenserad 26 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pek från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Budget stay
Value for money, friendly staffs and clean environment.
The location slightly off the main town. vicinity is about 3-5km apart. No much entertainment in the hotel, but at least there is free wifi and variety of tv channel. Very standard size, with colorful wall print. However the bathroom is too small, didn't have a place to hang dry clothes inside. It can be very noisy between room and room, you can hear quite clear when there is people talking very loud. The hotel provided quite simple and nice breakfast daily.
Recenserad 22 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arfian från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
low-budget hotel but too noisy
simple design, low budget, noisy street
i was hoping the calm and quite location but then i found that the hotel is near the main street so it was noisy at night. make me could sleep well.
Recenserad 18 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nicole från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Great hotel for the price
Clean large rooms and attentive staff
The staff at the hotel were very helpful while we were in Denpasar. The rooms are plenty big and very clean.
Recenserad 09 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sriva från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
lumayan
pusat kota
untuk bisnis lumayan, karena terletak di tengah kota. hanya saja ketika mandi, air shower merembes ke luar kamar, sehingga kamar menjadi becek. tidak ada hanger untuk gantungan baju, akan menganggu bagi para wisatawan bisnis yang harus ketemu klien
Recenserad 31 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: