Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 490 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Erica från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Value for Money
Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
Recenserad 23 juni 2014

XUEQING från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Highly recommeded
beach, relax, quiet
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Karolin från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.
Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
Recenserad 04 maj 2014

Karan från Indien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Best Location, Great experience
Location, Rooms, Service
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

ADE från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Very relaxing stay
Garden, large room, location
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Recenserad 10 april 2014

Erik från Estland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.
Recenserad 30 mars 2014

Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Recenserad 23 februari 2014

Angela från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Recenserad 12 februari 2014

Triny från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

David från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Recenserad 05 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: