arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (468)

Affärsresenär (7)

Reste med partner (231)

Ensamresenär (70)

Familj med småbarn (56)

Familj med äldre barn (53)

Gruppresenär (51)

Mycket bra
7,6
baserat på 468 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Faciliteter
6,6
Läge
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Personal
7,6
Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9

9 Craig B.
United Kingdom
23 juni 2011
Beautiful setting with extremely friendly staff
Fabulous garden set within quaint Balinese setting
an excellent choice for those staying in nusa dua. very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and heaps better in my opinion. the style is typically balinese as opposed to the corporate structures on either side. if you're looking for quiet relaxation, then look no further.

5,3 bernard B.
Australia
15 juni 2011
average at best
close to everything
when we first arrived we waited in the pool area, while our rooms were being cleaned.the noise of the speed boats and wave runners were very loud,then we were told too move off the sofa by a pool attended cause they where being used by someone,who wasnt even there,not a good start.we finally got our keys to the room and they gave us the upper level which was a skinny stair way!they were still cleaning the room when we got up,and there were to single beds!not happy

6,7 Vernus Y.
Malaysia
10 juni 2011
Beautiful hotel
discount rate
The hotel have a private beach, inside the hotel you can see many beautiful flower and plants. I like the sitting area beside the beach, the breakfast only have 2 choice : Western or Balinese only maybe can improve .Morning can see the sunrise on the restaurant , I love it very much.

8,3 Mark N.
Australia
16 juni 2011
Wonderful ,friendly staff , awesome room
close to the water,transport and very good resturants
had a fantastic time at the hotel every thing was ideal. the room was very large,the staff were just so friendly and their english is quite good and the gardens are beautifully kept. the location was not only right on the water but an easy walk to at least a dozen resturants where the food was unbelivable every time. transportation to and from the hotel was very easy to arrange. for the animal lovers the turtle reserve at benowa is a must see. the morning sun rise is unreal

5,3 chris T.
Australia
03 juli 2011
small but adequate
size of rooms
The rooms and balcony were of a generous size however a few more amenities(tea/coffee making facilities,etc)would not go astray.Pool,resturant and grounds were all small but adequite.However I would not recomend getting staff to get transport as they seem to think that all taxis are bluebird group and a most travellers to bali recognise a very great difference in service and price.

7,3 Joey L.
Hong Kong
07 juni 2011
nice little hotel
clean, friendly staff
nice, quiet place ... near the beach and so many restaurant around.

6,7 Louise C.
Australia
21 juni 2011
Spot for relaxing
clean room, beautiful gardens, cold pool
Nice place to relax and to eat yourself silly, very much for the older couple, not alot of nightlife around.. but there is lots of watersports for the kids which would make for a nice family holiday

7 Ari S.
Indonesia
23 maj 2011
Real Bali Experience
Ambiance, Location,
I really enjoy my stay in this hotel. A very comfortable hotel with gorgeous garden surrounding you. But since the style of the hotel is Balinese style with wooden and rattan furniture, it makes the room smells damp. Overall I will surely pick this hotel next time I am in Bali.

5,3 lim L.
Singapore
22 maj 2011
Nice resort
Ok location
Nice place for that price,near beach

9 Kwee B.
Malaysia
23 maj 2011
Nice garden hotel with friendly service
Well maintained garden, Balinese thatch roof cottage, feels like home
WE stay here during the last day in Bali. Nice environment created with cozy garden like a neighbourhood. The room is clean and spacious just a little bit unsatisfied with the water pressure in the 101 bathroom. Anyway, worth with its price and stategic location where you can easily get a taxi to other place.