Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 490 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Dony från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
not a great location, but have a big rooms
near tanjung benoa, a place for water sports
I thing that i don't have many comments about this hotel, cause we have late arrival because of trafic jam. and early in the morning we have to go again. But this is not a great location hotel, but thet have a big rooms. recomended for a family.
Recenserad 05 september 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sarah från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2011
Small hotel perfect for R&R
Good location, large and well appointed rooms and friendly staff
Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others. Special mention should go to the cleaning team who decorate your room with frangipani flowers which look and smell beautiful. There are only 20 rooms so the beach or pool never felt crowded and service at the restaurant was always very prompt and with a smile. Hotel beach is kept spotless by the pool attendant and the gardens are also well-tended. The only negatives for us were the reception team; although friendly they were slightly overzealous pushing tours, and they let us down on a late check out that we booked.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ShengChi från Taiwan
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
Great location
Great location
the room is too big with very lil lights, become kind of spooky. The garden of hotel itself has no light hence discourage us to get out from hotel. The night life in this area is great, lots of great restaurants and very near to public beach located in conrad hotel which are in walking distance. the restaurant next to Matahari Terbit, Bumbu Bali is very delicious. The service is perfect and very friendly.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Janine från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
Service, as always with a smile
Great location, beautiful gardens
i can only speak for my room. it was clean, large and spacious with flower petals sprinkled in the room and a bowl of fresh fruit provided. however my room was seriously tired(and i imagine also the other hotel rooms). in need of a complete revamp. i would have been very cranky if i had been paying full rate. staff charming, gardens beautifully kept, great location.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
Great hotel, beachfront location,
Beachfront location, big rooms,lovely staff, good value.
great hotel, small, quiet, perfect beachfront location. still retains the 'old bali style', rather bthan slick and modern.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

maureen från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 8 nätter i juli 2011
Close to the beach in fact on the beach
Large spacious rooms
a very friendly place to stay all the staff were very helpful. the gardens are a feature of the complex and are beautifully maintained by the gardeners. we found our room very comfortable and clean but the best thing was the outside terrace where we could sit and relax in quiet comfort.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siegmund från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
Nice romantic bungalows at the beach
Nice hotel details make Bali like feeling, near beach, low price
Everything was perfect. We had a very relaxing stay in the hotel.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Li från Kina
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
good hotel for a quiet stay
quiet, near beach, lovely bed dotted with rose and other flowers, free transfer to Jimbaran beach
the breakfast is not a buffet, only 3 to 4 things to eat. i ordered the bali breakfast, which only has 3 things: bali coffee, fried banana, juice. too few things to make me full. the tv signal is not good. you have to ask the restaurant for hot drink water, no boiler in the hotel.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Louis-Dominic från Kanada
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2011
Good alternative to big resorts
On the beach, low rise, small resort, next to Bambu Bali
we spent our last 3 nights here and it was very adequate. this part of bali is crowded by huge resorts. if you're looking for good value and something smaller, this place is perfect. and it's right behind bambu bali, a renowned restaurant for its authentic balinese cuisine. staff were very accommodating with our late airport departure, they let us use a bathroom late at night to shower.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maureen från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2011
Fabulous Friendly Quite Resort
A relaxed atmosphere in Bali style bungalows and lush gardens all on the beach
We arrived in Bali at 2.00 am due to flight delays. On arrival at the hotel around 2.40am we were greeted by happy Hotel staff with our complimentary drinks and cold towels then taken to our room. We were looking for a totally relaxing and quiet holiday. Mostly couples with no kids. :) nice and quiet! Breakfast can be ordered and ready if you have an early start the next day. All staff were very friendly.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: