Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 490 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Dianne från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Wonderful hotel but bathroom needs updating.
Gardens, pool, staff, peaceful atmosphere, large rooms, location of beach.
What a beautiful hotel. The gardens are well kept, the staff are helpful and friendly and made you feel at home. We loved the beach access and being able to lie under the umbrellas and look at the sea. The pool was a welcome sight after a hot day sightseeing! The only complaint was the bathroom. It was adequate but needs updating and the force of the shower water needs to be upgraded. We loved our 10 day stay and would definitely return.
Recenserad 15 november 2011

ERIC från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2011
good for early airport departure
location, beautiful landscaping, good cleaning staff, good food, shopping and massage nearby
i stayed because 30 mins. to airport. however; very weak water pressure- the worst. teeny, tiny television...and about 10 english channels! pushy front desk staff- tried to sell us activities programs and transportation at prices double what you could get just walking outside and finding on the street. restaurant overpriced and not very good, despite very nice location. spa very overpriced. beach no good. beautiful landscaping- top notch! fair deal for the price.
Recenserad 14 november 2011

Charmagne från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011
Lovely bungalow-style hotel with beautiful gardens
On the beach
Large clean room in a lovely hotel! The gardens were perfect with many frangipani trees. We enjoyed our stay - lots to do and see from watersports to shopping!
Recenserad 09 november 2011

Tihomir från Bulgarien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2011
Lovely small hotel with polite and friendly staff
very quiet and clean hotel with spacious rooms and beautiful garden
My wife and I had an eight night vacation in Matahari Terbit Bali from 10 to 18 October 2011. Everything was just the way it looked in the pictures: nice bungalows with spacious rooms, situated in a beautiful garden right on the beach. Everybody from the staff was kind and friendly. We liked the food in the restaurant very much. It is a wonderful place to relax.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2011

Adrian från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2011
Calm & Peaceful
Great Cottages!
the hotel is so calm. most striking are the perfect lawns and gardens that surround the cottages all the way to the sea. i have to say the bathroom was not good. a burgundy colour suite with dark marble tiles gave an oppressive feel in contrast to the spacious bedroom. the bath was 'repaired' with mastic, the sink didnt drain and the cistern had to be 'adjusted' (plumbing on my holiday)? i did hawever have a relaxing time here. the staff are friendly, the architecture is traditional and thatched roofs enhance the beauty. this is not a great family hotel i'd say. the pool is small but great for a cooling swim. i did have an unfortunate telephone call whilst staying here. i can only attribute this to 'someone at the front desk' and i was 'invited' to a free viewing of a neighbouring hotel with the promise of a free 7 day stay at the peninsular hotel. this was a sales (timeshare ploy)? it wasnt appreciated! some great restaurants a few metres from the hotel; 'sari' opposite has a great chef- highly recommended! the beach is ok. no surf, not really clean and some watersports noise in mornings. the hotel is popular with german/ dutch visitors and has a small, relaxed feeling, whether at pool or on verandah. i enjoyed my stay here. id like to have a better bathroom but for the price. traditional and comfortable!
Recenserad 15 oktober 2011

Yau från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2011
Relaxing Hotel
Quiet and relaxing
The hotel environment is good, room surrounded by tree and green plant. Very fresh air in the morning. The room is big enough but the super tiny TV is really disappointed me. Bathroom is not nice at all and did not provide any shampoo and body lotion.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2011

Nathania från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
Great View, Great Room
Breakfast is fantastic!
The service is great, people here are friendly and they are trying to help. This is my 3rd stay and I am still pleased. Room was a bit dirty, but I asked them to clean immediately and they do so. After that, no problem
Recenserad 28 september 2011

Tang från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2011
Clean and Quiet room~
Clean and Quite, I love the flower...^^
It is close to the beach. Just 2 mins walk. The breadfast is inclued. I love the fired noodle, it is yummy! But the wifi is not free...local call is extremely expensive!!! I like the yellow flowr and the swimming pool!
Recenserad 28 september 2011

Koon från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2011
Lovely hotel, great beach + nice staffs!
loved the beach!! very clean, quiet and private!
the staffs were very nice, friendly and helpful throughout the stay! lovely, clean and breezy beach! loved the restaurant overlooking the sea! the veranda's with chairs outside each room was a plus point as well. made it easier for us to get some fresh air and chill out other than just staying in the room. however, to our surprise the hotel only provided a bar soap and we had to buy our own shampoo. the water from the shower was extremely small. but generally it's a very nice, beautiful, quiet and private little hotel ideal for ppl who want to relax and getaway from the city life and all the stress!
Recenserad 27 september 2011

Paul från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2011
great location right on the beach
good size rooms
overall the service was good quite friendly staff but the bathroom & shower let it down some. they need to update them
Recenserad 26 september 2011


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: