Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 486 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 486 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Charmagne F. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011
Lovely bungalow-style hotel with beautiful gardens
On the beach
Large clean room in a lovely hotel! The gardens were perfect with many frangipani trees. We enjoyed our stay - lots to do and see from watersports to shopping!
Recenserad 09 november 2011

Tihomir T. från Bulgarien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2011
Lovely small hotel with polite and friendly staff
very quiet and clean hotel with spacious rooms and beautiful garden
My wife and I had an eight night vacation in Matahari Terbit Bali from 10 to 18 October 2011. Everything was just the way it looked in the pictures: nice bungalows with spacious rooms, situated in a beautiful garden right on the beach. Everybody from the staff was kind and friendly. We liked the food in the restaurant very much. It is a wonderful place to relax.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2011

Adrian G. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2011
Calm & Peaceful
Great Cottages!
the hotel is so calm. most striking are the perfect lawns and gardens that surround the cottages all the way to the sea. i have to say the bathroom was not good. a burgundy colour suite with dark marble tiles gave an oppressive feel in contrast to the spacious bedroom. the bath was 'repaired' with mastic, the sink didnt drain and the cistern had to be 'adjusted' (plumbing on my holiday)? i did hawever have a relaxing time here. the staff are friendly, the architecture is traditional and thatched roofs enhance the beauty. this is not a great family hotel i'd say. the pool is small but great for a cooling swim. i did have an unfortunate telephone call whilst staying here. i can only attribute this to 'someone at the front desk' and i was 'invited' to a free viewing of a neighbouring hotel with the promise of a free 7 day stay at the peninsular hotel. this was a sales (timeshare ploy)? it wasnt appreciated! some great restaurants a few metres from the hotel; 'sari' opposite has a great chef- highly recommended! the beach is ok. no surf, not really clean and some watersports noise in mornings. the hotel is popular with german/ dutch visitors and has a small, relaxed feeling, whether at pool or on verandah. i enjoyed my stay here. id like to have a better bathroom but for the price. traditional and comfortable!
Recenserad 15 oktober 2011

Yau L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2011
Relaxing Hotel
Quiet and relaxing
The hotel environment is good, room surrounded by tree and green plant. Very fresh air in the morning. The room is big enough but the super tiny TV is really disappointed me. Bathroom is not nice at all and did not provide any shampoo and body lotion.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2011

Nathania R. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
Great View, Great Room
Breakfast is fantastic!
The service is great, people here are friendly and they are trying to help. This is my 3rd stay and I am still pleased. Room was a bit dirty, but I asked them to clean immediately and they do so. After that, no problem
Recenserad 28 september 2011

Tang Y. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2011
Clean and Quiet room~
Clean and Quite, I love the flower...^^
It is close to the beach. Just 2 mins walk. The breadfast is inclued. I love the fired noodle, it is yummy! But the wifi is not free...local call is extremely expensive!!! I like the yellow flowr and the swimming pool!
Recenserad 28 september 2011

Koon C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2011
Lovely hotel, great beach + nice staffs!
loved the beach!! very clean, quiet and private!
the staffs were very nice, friendly and helpful throughout the stay! lovely, clean and breezy beach! loved the restaurant overlooking the sea! the veranda's with chairs outside each room was a plus point as well. made it easier for us to get some fresh air and chill out other than just staying in the room. however, to our surprise the hotel only provided a bar soap and we had to buy our own shampoo. the water from the shower was extremely small. but generally it's a very nice, beautiful, quiet and private little hotel ideal for ppl who want to relax and getaway from the city life and all the stress!
Recenserad 27 september 2011

Paul C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2011
great location right on the beach
good size rooms
overall the service was good quite friendly staff but the bathroom & shower let it down some. they need to update them
Recenserad 26 september 2011

Graeme C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2011
Location good, facilities sub standard
Lush gardens & pool with open dining pavillion, prompt service
We booked this hotel having stayed at a similar one nearby last year. The rooms were spacious with adequate facilities however the bathroom was in dire need of renovation and the water pressure was not adequate to run the shower. The bed was very hard however the grounds were lovely and well kept. We found the staff to be friendly if not always understanding especially in the restaurant. Overall a good location but in need of some plumbing improvements.
Recenserad 26 september 2011

Kalvin L. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
Hidden Gem of Nusa Dua.
Value for money. for the price you pay and the quality you get. it's quite the value for money. each room is like a small villa.
Good service. Clean place. Cons. Toilet isn't as good. the water has no pressure, i can't shower properly.
Recenserad 21 september 2011


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: