Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 490 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Marcin från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Recenserad 05 januari 2012

Ulrika från Sverige
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Recenserad 02 januari 2012

Sowishaya från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 12 nätter i november 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Recenserad 17 december 2011

Wayan från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Recenserad 12 december 2011

WILLIAM från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Recenserad 09 december 2011

Jason från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Recenserad 07 december 2011

PORNTIPA från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Best money value
Nice and Lovely decorated Hotel on Nusa Due Beach
My friends and I were so happy to stay there, big room for 3 of us with balinish style decoration. This hotel is quite popular among german tourists. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Nice swimmingpool near the beach. I'm definitely going to stay there again.
Recenserad 07 december 2011

Benjamin från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Nice hotel
Ask for a room with a bath
ask for a room with a bath, our ac unit packed up and started leaking water , wasn't too botherd about this as the hotel made up for the old facilities in other ways. the garden was beautiful , we enjoyed our balcony and the room was very spacious. the beach front was more of a fishermans beach rather than a holiday resort beach. the breakfast included was a set menu and wasn't enough to start the day with. even though we had the breakfast package we decided to eat elsewhere.
Recenserad 25 november 2011

Lynette från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2011
cant wait to come back only had 1 day and night
charming!! nice pool room and location
would be a nice couple retreat and thats what we will be doing soon quite enough and neatest garden i have ever seen cant wait for next time!!
Recenserad 24 november 2011

Dianne från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2011
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.
Beautiful gardens, lovely pool and beach access, friendly staff, lovely big rooms with verandah
we had a lovely stay at the matahari terbit bali. the rooms were large but the bathroom needs updating and the shower needs to be renovated! the gardens were beautifully kept and the staff were so friendly. the pool was lovely and the beach access to the sea was always kept clean and attractive. altogether a wonderful holiday.
Recenserad 20 november 2011


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: