Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 490 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Tina från Danmark
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Recenserad 08 februari 2012

Unang från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Recenserad 08 februari 2012

Dana från USA
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Recenserad 05 februari 2012

Chris från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Recenserad 30 januari 2012

Ingrid från Tyskland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Recenserad 26 januari 2012

douglas från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Recenserad 24 januari 2012

Olga från Ryssland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Recenserad 16 januari 2012

Ning från Kina
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Recenserad 15 januari 2012

Erin från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Recenserad 15 januari 2012

Jenna från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Recenserad 06 januari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: