Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 490 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Colin från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Good hotel, Would Stay Here again.
Central, quiet and on the beach
Staff were lovely. The grounds are lovely and kept in immaculate condition. The room was large, the bed comfortable and the room cleaned to the standard you would expect. The restaurant looks out onto the beach so it is a lovely place to just have a drink or a meal. It is good value if you want a meal and the food was lovely. Our deal included breakfast which was good. Make sure if transfers are part of the deal that its on your voucher we were caught, lucky it isn't too expensive there.We only stayed for three days and wish we had stayed a week as it is a lovely place to unwind. It is central to everything in Nusa Dua and we would stay here again.
Recenserad 25 april 2012

Selvia från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
The landscape of hotel is nice...
The Garden landscape is great, the service so friendly
Absolutely i will go back to matahari terbit bali... I like the place
Recenserad 07 april 2012

Xiao från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.
Recenserad 26 mars 2012

Nicholas från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Great hotel beautiful rooms and surrounds!
The gardens, the rooms, the location
we had a great 3 days at matahari terbit, it's in a great spot on the beach, the staff are friendly, the rooms are huge and the food was really nice. it was a great relaxing spot. the only slightly negative comment i have is that the water pressure in our shower wasn't great but we can deal with that- have let the staff know anyway so hopefully they fix it :)
Recenserad 22 mars 2012

MARY från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.
Recenserad 13 mars 2012

Dave från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
Recenserad 01 mars 2012

Panumas från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2012
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Recenserad 26 februari 2012

Aditya från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Recenserad 20 februari 2012

Sandra från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Recenserad 15 februari 2012

Harianto från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Recenserad 14 februari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: