Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 486 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 486 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Xiao Y. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.
Recenserad 26 mars 2012

Nicholas B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Great hotel beautiful rooms and surrounds!
The gardens, the rooms, the location
we had a great 3 days at matahari terbit, it's in a great spot on the beach, the staff are friendly, the rooms are huge and the food was really nice. it was a great relaxing spot. the only slightly negative comment i have is that the water pressure in our shower wasn't great but we can deal with that- have let the staff know anyway so hopefully they fix it :)
Recenserad 22 mars 2012

MARY V. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.
Recenserad 13 mars 2012

Dave T. från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
Recenserad 01 mars 2012

Panumas K. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2012
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Recenserad 26 februari 2012

Aditya S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Recenserad 20 februari 2012

Sandra L. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Recenserad 15 februari 2012

Harianto S. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Recenserad 14 februari 2012

Tina B. från Danmark
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Recenserad 08 februari 2012

Unang S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Recenserad 08 februari 2012