Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 490 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Nicholas från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
great location on the beach
great hotel, good area
I only stayed here for one night to meet up with friends, but from what I saw of the hotel I loved. It is right on the beach, had lots of restaurants around, and the staff were very helpful.
Recenserad 09 maj 2012

carina från Sverige
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Great location by the beach
The room was nice and from the pool it was onley steps away to the beach
It was a nice hotell with clean rooms, nice bathroom. Location by the beach was great. we onley stay 1 night then we travel around.
Recenserad 06 maj 2012

jane från Nya Zeeland
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012
Exceptional value for money
Small private type hotel with beautiful gardens and clean comfortable rooms.
I have travelled to Bali for 12 nyears ad stayed in a variety of hotels. I usually stay at a bigger hotel just down the beach from this one but decided to try this as I had walked through it last year and was impressed by its feel. Will very def be staying here again. Staff were great and not in your face as have been in other hotels,in saying that what ever request we had or questions we had, staff went out of their way to assist. I lost a very large filling from my tooth while staying and needed to find a dentist quickly. Staff spent a long time trackking down a dentist and had their driver take me to the clinic and a taxi to bring me back.......This was very much Very much apprieciated, however I expected that the hotel could have had a better dentist on their books for guest emergencies.....( unfortunatley dentist couldnt speak english and dental repair was incrediably bad...resulting in infection and possible loss of tooth yet.....No pain relief a drill that was run by genterator that kept cutting out..would question the experience of the dentist as i was unable tyo bite or eat on filling and had to have emergency treatment as soon as arrived home) This is not a complaint re service just an observation as we put our trust in hotel to have knowledge of good quality medical/dental care that guests could be confident in. Rooms,cleaning staff and bar staff all wonderful and really do not have a bad thi8ng to say....loved it and will be back.
Recenserad 06 maj 2012

Azlina från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Luxury hotel environment with homie comfort
The rooms are very spacious & the staff are very friendly
Me & my friends arrived quite late at nite at the hotel. But the staff were very efficient and quickly bring us to our rooms. The rooms was very spacious and beautifuly done. Next morning we were able to walk around and absorb the view from the hotel. The beach was just 1 minute walk from our rooms. The staff was very friendly and entertain us during our breakfast. He even provide us on shopping tips...how to bargain. That was nice! This hotel is also very near to the water sports activities (jet ski, banana boat, diing). Just a 10min drive from our hotel. If i were to visit bai again, i would deffinately come back to this hotel.
Recenserad 04 maj 2012

Sherry från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Loved the place.
Garden and staff
I stayed here on my first few days, wish I had booked the whole trip here. I stayed at other hotels, even 5 star and this was my favorite. I came back the last days. I wish they had openings I would have came back earlier but the maintain booked most of the time. The staff is great. The garden is amazing. I met people that this was their second time of staying there. They will come again and again. I know if I come to Bali I will book with them for sure.
Recenserad 03 maj 2012

Sherry från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012
Feel like you are family
Staff makes you feel like family
My friend and I just loved this hotel. It was the first hotel out of six, and we wish we had booked this hotel for the whole 17 days. The staff member named Komara was wonderful. We loved how big the rooms were. Nice sitting area in your room. The garden was so beautiful, like the garden of Eden.
Recenserad 02 maj 2012

grant från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 14 nätter i april 2012
perfect location, nice small and quite location
only twenty or so bungalows pool in the best location right on the beach
i would stay again but the hotel needs to upgrade no coffee or tea making facilities uncomfortable chairs in room and old small tv
Recenserad 01 maj 2012

grant från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 28 nätter i mars 2012
good value for money
great food great location water sports out front of hotel
2nd time we have stayed here love it. food is cheap and hotel is in a great location. only twenty rooms nice size pool.only thing i can say bsd about hotel is it needs upgrading no tea or coffee making facailites, no lounge in room ,old tv in room
Recenserad 01 maj 2012

Susanna från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Budget private beach in Nusa Dua
private beach
Matahari Terbit Bali is a small, cozy villa setting and has a Balinese feeling. Their lovely garden is very well maintained and has a small pool and a private white sand beach. Staff is extremely friendly. Room is roomy with king-size bed decorated in a romantic way with petal roses on our bed spread. They could improve though by giving toiletries in the bathroom which almost all hotels in this category provide. Hotel is in the best part of Nusa Dua, with several restaurants along the street.
Recenserad 01 maj 2012

Jacqueline från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Nice hotel for couples with reasonable price
Good price, nice breakfast, directly at the Sea and other restaurants nearby
we only stayed 1 night in this hotel for the first time and we liked the big room with a veranda and the good breakfast direclty sitting at the beach. it's also a quiet hotel considering on a busy street but the hotel rooms are all in the back towards the sea which was great. friendly staff, good service and good restaurant nearby called 'bumbu bali' (very spicy though).
Recenserad 26 april 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: