Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 485 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 485 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Brenda T. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
Recenserad 06 juni 2012

hendra H. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
Recenserad 04 juni 2012

Prabhakar Y. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
Recenserad 27 maj 2012

CHANGJIANG S. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo
Recenserad 22 maj 2012

Deborah V. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Nice enough but was disappointing...
The position on the beach is perfect for watersports
I had booked specifically for villas that would be next to each other - they were 7 villas apart. Our stay here was overwhelmingly disappointing - we were looking for a new hotel within an hour of checking in. I can't really think of anything positive to say about this hotel - the food wasn't that great, the rooms weren't that great and it just wasn't that great....I would not recommend this hotel - keep looking!
Recenserad 12 maj 2012

Harianto S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Hotel it's ok with standing price vvry good
Had front own view beach
When I traveling Bali I always booked this hotel coz vvry quiet hotel for relaxing
Recenserad 12 maj 2012

Natasha L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Basic in OK location
some good food around
the room is basic, but clean. it has a good location, many restaurants and shops within walking distance. the beach itself isn't very nice, but if you can walk a bit, you'll surely find something nice. but dont expect much swimming in the ocean, the water is not clear and full of seaweed, and sometimes rubbish. lots of 'sea activities' going on (speed boats, jet skis, etc). the hotel guys are nice, but a bit pushy trying to get you to book activities through them (and they're a bit pricey too).
Recenserad 11 maj 2012

Anna K. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2012
Great location but not a great beach
nice rooms, very quiet, close to shops
the hotel is a very nice budget accomodation. ideal for travellers looking for a quiet place, away from the hastle and bustle. rooms are nice but the bathrooms could use an upgrade. staff are very friendly and helpfull. food was nice but could have buffet for breakfast. instead, they serve plated breakfasts and service staff get easlily confused. occasionally they will forget to bring something, or you have to ask them for a top up on your coffee. nice pool but on a small side. overyall, a very enjoyable stay.
Recenserad 10 maj 2012

Nicholas B. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
great location on the beach
great hotel, good area
I only stayed here for one night to meet up with friends, but from what I saw of the hotel I loved. It is right on the beach, had lots of restaurants around, and the staff were very helpful.
Recenserad 09 maj 2012

carina R. från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Great location by the beach
The room was nice and from the pool it was onley steps away to the beach
It was a nice hotell with clean rooms, nice bathroom. Location by the beach was great. we onley stay 1 night then we travel around.
Recenserad 06 maj 2012