Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 490 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Rebecca från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.
Recenserad 07 juni 2012

ANDRIYATI från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.
Recenserad 06 juni 2012

Brenda från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
Recenserad 06 juni 2012

hendra från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
Recenserad 04 juni 2012

Prabhakar från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
Recenserad 27 maj 2012

CHANGJIANG från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo
Recenserad 22 maj 2012

Deborah från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Nice enough but was disappointing...
The position on the beach is perfect for watersports
I had booked specifically for villas that would be next to each other - they were 7 villas apart. Our stay here was overwhelmingly disappointing - we were looking for a new hotel within an hour of checking in. I can't really think of anything positive to say about this hotel - the food wasn't that great, the rooms weren't that great and it just wasn't that great....I would not recommend this hotel - keep looking!
Recenserad 12 maj 2012

Harianto från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Hotel it's ok with standing price vvry good
Had front own view beach
When I traveling Bali I always booked this hotel coz vvry quiet hotel for relaxing
Recenserad 12 maj 2012

Natasha från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Basic in OK location
some good food around
the room is basic, but clean. it has a good location, many restaurants and shops within walking distance. the beach itself isn't very nice, but if you can walk a bit, you'll surely find something nice. but dont expect much swimming in the ocean, the water is not clear and full of seaweed, and sometimes rubbish. lots of 'sea activities' going on (speed boats, jet skis, etc). the hotel guys are nice, but a bit pushy trying to get you to book activities through them (and they're a bit pricey too).
Recenserad 11 maj 2012

Anna från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2012
Great location but not a great beach
nice rooms, very quiet, close to shops
the hotel is a very nice budget accomodation. ideal for travellers looking for a quiet place, away from the hastle and bustle. rooms are nice but the bathrooms could use an upgrade. staff are very friendly and helpfull. food was nice but could have buffet for breakfast. instead, they serve plated breakfasts and service staff get easlily confused. occasionally they will forget to bring something, or you have to ask them for a top up on your coffee. nice pool but on a small side. overyall, a very enjoyable stay.
Recenserad 10 maj 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: