Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 490 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 490 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

larry från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Lovely gardens and excellent food
the grounds and pool area is beautiful
The hotel has many positive aspects, but the rooms are abit outdated, especially the bathrooms. Other then that the hotel is a wise a nd economical choice. I was dissappointed by the beach which was dirty and not inviting.
Recenserad 18 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Laurette från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Good service but lack facilities
Friendly staff and secure place
The private bungalows near the beach (less than 50m) gives you a great holiday feeling. Staff were friendly but there wasn't any hair dryer nor water flask in the room. Also I have to say beach mats aren't very clean as I rashed up a day after suntanning on it. Overall it's a decent resort to stay.
Recenserad 15 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

julia från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
great location
on the beach
I have stayed here before... A smaller hotel amongst bigger ones in the area... easy to walk along the beach to other hotels and water sports... friendly staff...
Recenserad 23 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thuan från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Nice landscape, big room yet old facilities
Nice landscape, great swimming pool, next to the beach
Good service, nice big room yet the amenities is a bit old, clean bathroom but not new towels. Anyway it's fine for the value. Ideal for family. Not close to attractions, sightseeing places. The hotel is next door to Bumbo Bali, a very good restaurant.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Gorgeous Villas and nice location
Right on beach, loads of restaraunts. lovely pool
Matahari Terbit is a gorgeous place to stay for Couples and families alike. It is well situated right on the beach only a few steps away from all of nusa duas popular watersports. Also just across the road is a big selection of restaraunts, shopping and bars. The gardens at Matahari Terbit are pristine, the gardeners do a magnificent job. The room itself was great, very large and comfortable. Everything was clean and i certainly would not hesistate to stay here again. the staff were very friendly and always willing to help, wi-fi is also available which is a bonus. Only had breakfast at the restauraunt but this was also nice
Recenserad 17 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelvin från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
lovely location
location pool
Nice hotel..nice position.very quiet and well presented...rooms clean although a little dated...water pressure very low..but that could just be no rain.... the position was nice just far enough away from the main part but near enough for a stroll into town for dinner.
Recenserad 21 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bhushan från Indien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Perfect location for water sports, excellent beach
Near to beach, water sports, value for money
The hotel is located near Nusa Dua which is an urban area of Bali. You'll get all the facilities like KFC, McD etc near to the hotel. The rooms are spacious and service is very nice. We stayed there for 3 days, but unfortunately I was bitten badly by bed-bugs or something like that. The hotel management was helpful and even changed the blanket, pillow covers etc. But still I couldn't sleep peacefully. Apart from that, it is value for money and quite a good hotel.
Recenserad 19 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Heather från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Very Traditional & relaxed
right on the beach, close to all shopping & restaraunts
Quite a nice little place to stay for a quiet, relaxing stay. Rooms were large and relatively comfortable although the bed was rather firm. Only complaint is that I left a gold bangle on the coffee table inside the room, I have emailed and have never heard back. The breakfast was ordinary.
Recenserad 14 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Xiu från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Lovely resort style hotel
Hotel Decor
The hotel is really lovely and suitable for couples. THe hotel rooms are situated within this lovely huts. Beautiful surrounding within hotel. However, the private beach isn't fantastic. There is also no free wifi. You need to pay 50,000rupiah per day for usage.
Recenserad 12 september 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DENNY från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Cheap beach front hotel
very calm and quite, perfect place to stay
it's not quite expensive, good location, nice beach surrounding. I dont like the floor of my room, it's slipery, it seems they put something on the floor like oil to polish the floor. This hotel has only two types menu for breakfast, western and indonesia with limited choices of each and it's alacarte menu.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: