Bra 7,0
baserat på 1401 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1401 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Eddy från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2015
good service and suppervisor good
the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
Generaly is good
Recenserad 24 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Harold från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Strategic location
Good location, good servis
Recenserad 21 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

natalia från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
basic one
new bathroom, the bed,
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Recenserad 20 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Erdawatie från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
highly recommended
Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Recenserad 15 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Erazenee från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
No aircond
Near restaurant
No good
Recenserad 15 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ana från Italien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Good value for money, great location
aircon, room, bed
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Recenserad 09 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ana från Italien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
just Ok
location, room, aircon
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
Recenserad 09 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

laurie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
ok for the price
location,staff,staff
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.
Recenserad 26 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karina från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Guess you get what you pay for
It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!
Recenserad 25 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

laurie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
budget place in good location
location,price,some of the staff
Reasonable budget option but are better around for the money.Its basically one step up from a backpacker dorm with a little extra privacy.I felt the the place had gone backwards since i last stayed there.They built a cafe at the front to serve breakfasts but stopped the tea-coffee making in tHE rooms which disappointed me.Some of the staff were good and very helpful.
Recenserad 19 februari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: