arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
baserat på 1398 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1398 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0

Erdawatie R.
Malaysia
15 mars 2015
highly recommended
Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience

Erazenee R.
Malaysia
15 mars 2015
No aircond
Near restaurant
No good

Ana V.
Italien
09 mars 2015
Good value for money, great location
aircon, room, bed
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English

Ana V.
Italien
09 mars 2015
just Ok
location, room, aircon
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).

laurie C.
Australien
26 februari 2015
ok for the price
location,staff,staff
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.

Karina Z.
Kanada
25 februari 2015
Guess you get what you pay for
It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!

laurie C.
Australien
19 februari 2015
budget place in good location
location,price,some of the staff
Reasonable budget option but are better around for the money.Its basically one step up from a backpacker dorm with a little extra privacy.I felt the the place had gone backwards since i last stayed there.They built a cafe at the front to serve breakfasts but stopped the tea-coffee making in tHE rooms which disappointed me.Some of the staff were good and very helpful.

CLINTON C.
Australien
16 februari 2015
cheap,,,, close to everything
location staff value for money

Andrew W.
Indonesien
16 februari 2015
Strategic Place
Location, Fast Check-in Check-out, quite Comfy
Will coming back to this place. Great attentiveness of the manager

Samuel D.
USA
31 januari 2015
In the heart of the city
Location, cheap and hot water
Great cheap hotel right in kuta, if you need a place to crash one night this is great spot, but not very good wifi but he location is convenient, it'll do donkey it'll do.