Mycket bra 7,0
baserat på 1402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter

Benjamin från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
OK - just about good enough for a stopover
Near to airport
I stayed here with my wife for one night before out very early flight out of Bali the next morning. The hotel is fine for a stopover but I wouldn't have stayed any longer. It's noisy, a little dirty but definitely do-able for the price they offer.
Recenserad 28 september 2012

Badrul från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Great location
Good price
1st stay few months ago, given a bigger room. But this time, small room... anyway, still better than the T**e Hotel nearby.
Recenserad 25 september 2012

Hing från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 11 nätter i september 2012
Great location, friendly staff
wakable distance to Kuta beach and shopping area
11 days stay at the hotel. It's convenient, close to beach and shopping area. Air conditioning and hot water were good.
Recenserad 24 september 2012

Erwin från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
good quality hotel with decent price
not to far from the beach
very clean, comfort bed, the mini bar beverage is cheap, I recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 24 september 2012

Huyen från Vietnam
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great location to everything you need
Shopping area
I already stayed at this hotel twice times. This time i spent 8 days at here. Best location to every shopaholic, u can come Matahari square, shopping street, Discovery shopping mall, Beachwalk... By walking. I also spent 10minute everyday walking to the beach when sunset. Matahari is at small and one way street, but u can take taxi easy. Staff are so so, and nothing to comment. Breakfast and dinning, swimming pool, garden,... are not available in here. All of rooms are small, but can accept it if u dont have too much luggages. Anyway, u will get what u pay.
Recenserad 23 september 2012

SANTY från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
cheap hotel around center kuta
air conditioning, hot water, tv cabel, refrigator
we really liked to stay this hotel. the receptionist are kinds, they helped us for everything we wanted. its near to go kuta beach, waterboom, discovery mall, beachwalk, shopping center, atm center, traditional market so we didnt afraid that we would be hungry cause its very easy to get food (especially for vegetarian) for breakfast-lunch-dinner with cheap price. there near art market so its very easy to buy some souvenir. i think the bathroom must be fixed, but the hot water is very good.
Recenserad 22 september 2012

Jessica från Kanada
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2012
Great Stay at Matahai
updated rooms, good location
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was clean and within close walking distance to either of Kuta's Poppies or to Kuta beach.
Recenserad 22 september 2012

CHO från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 11 nätter i september 2012
Good location and helpful staff
Great location, cheap room, nice staffs
This is the second time to stay here. Very good location which takes 10 mins walk to Kuta beach. Easy to walk to Kuta Square for shopping and food. Room are clean and suitable for budget traveller. If they can provide breakfast, it would be the best. I will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time.
Recenserad 21 september 2012

Clemens från Indonesien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
nice and affordable hotel
clean room
Clean and big room. Quite comfortable for me to spend the night even the WI-fi facility's not worked and one of the lamp in the bathroom was burn out. But because the price was good, it doesn't matter for me.
Recenserad 20 september 2012

Sitti från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
basic clean room with no safe deposit box.
good location near shops.
the room was okay with a small window. but i was disappointed to know that my room has no deposit box, when it clearly said that there is. the staff told me that it is a deluxe room and only the superior room has a deposit box. asked for a change and was told that there was no more rooms. they wont clean my room unless i told them to and therr's only 1 key (so u shouldnt leave the room without a key cos the door autolocks upon closing). so i made a risky move by hiding my money under the bed. no room cleaning as i'm afraid my stuff would be lost. there is only 1 rubbish bin in the toilet. the room and toilet is clean. only 2 pillows are given for the queen size bed. the lcd tv is a bit blurry. there are 3 floors with no lift. and i cant connect to the wifi!!! not on my phone and my ipod touch. but the staff tried on his ipad and told it was working. oh well, paid a cheap price for the room but it really piss me off when i do not get what is written from the features. feels like i've been cheated off my money!
Recenserad 20 september 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: