Mycket bra 7,0
baserat på 1401 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1401 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter

SIEW från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Simple hotel-studio type with cooking facilities
Cooking facilities & Huge room
The cooking facilities in the room was really amazing that allow us to cook and save cost on food, suitable for those who want to stay longer and budget. Location was great, not far from the main town, beach and restaurants, also just next to a huge supermarket which you can buy food to cook. Room was huge, and furniture look new, toilet was clean, just one thing was the room quite dusty, so we have to wear flip flop in the room. Free wifi, but didnt work really good, free water dispenser too and aslo a travel guide counter has been located in the lobby for your travel package convenience.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2012

Georg från Österrike
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
good value for money
good location, clean, friendly
all in all a very good experience! -central -friendly -clean -good value
Recenserad 15 oktober 2012

Georg från Österrike
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
all in all a very good experience
good value for money
we actually booked just 2 days.. and then stayed a week! friendly staff, clean room, very good price, well located! a very good low budget guesthouse!
Recenserad 15 oktober 2012

Eileen från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Great location
Reasonable price & accessible to the main streets in Kuta
Good location. It is accesible to the main shops/spots in Kuta. The room is spacious and has a good wifi and cable connection in the room.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2012

Yiying från Kina
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
small hotel without a restaurant
good place
great place, a few minutes walk to shopping malls and beach nice free transport services provided to water sports and Jimbaran dinner.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2012

Min från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
located in a narrow lane
friendly worker there
Located in the narrow lane off the main street ... Very convenient to walk to the busy street , but after business hours at night, it is quite dark to walk alone back to hotel. Owner and workers there are very friendly. Room is clean. But outside the room is not.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2012

natalia från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Great location,great hotel,great service
the location and the price
it's nice and comfortable. Great location (near to the Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, near to Legian),nice room,and you can find many restaurant on the right and left side of the hotel.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2012

John från Irland
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Average facilities but good location
Location
Good location but the facilities etc were very basic. They advertised free wifi on the website but when we arrived this was not working. We extended our stay in Kuta but not with this hotel as they were seeking far too much money. Better value can be had elsewhere in Kuta.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2012

CHANG från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Deluxe room was great for family with young child
Wifi available in room
This was my second trip at Bali.We stay one night at Deluxe room in Matahari hotel ,just suitable for family with young child. Needs 15mins walking distance to centre kuta.Hotel beside the road cause noisy sound at first room where we stay.overall just worth for money and backpacker.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2012

Shin från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Bad condition
only location is OK
- no toilet paper provided! - room is not cleaned up before we checked in! we even find the left over soap in the bathroom.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: