Mycket bra 7,0
baserat på 1402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Nikolaus från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
NIce Hotel, Great Location, Minim Facility
Good Servant, Location Near Kuta
If you wanna go to Bali and get location near Kuta but have low budget, Matahari Guest House is your answer. The Guest House have 2 kind of room with Double Bed, and Queen Bed, but afterall the room is nice and comfortable. But the minus think is the Hostel have minimum facility, so if you wanna find waterpool or breakfast, you can't find it in here, and also somehow there are so many mosquitos in my room. But if you just wanna have a room to stay sleep and wanna go to outside to spend your time, this hostel is more than enough.
Recenserad 02 november 2012

ka från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Good hotel
位置優越
Very good hotel in kuta, low price, but clean and comfortable. and nice helpful staffs
Recenserad 01 november 2012

Ivan från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Lovely Hotel with Wonderful Staff
Helpful and friendly staff !! Great location
I've visited to Matahari Guest House twice !! Their service is brilliant !! Helpful !! Eventhough some of the staff may not speak english but they will try their best to serve or get what yiu need !! Really nice especially the owner's son? " Hanafi " if you ever met him, he is a friendly person.i felt so welcome eventhough the second time of visit !! Best recommended... Location is nice as well... Its close to any shopslot where you can shopping for souvenir and 5-10min walk to the Kuta beach... Which is wonderful !! i will definately go back to this place when my next visit
Recenserad 01 november 2012

Lisa från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
You get what you pay for.
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby. have minibar/fridge in room. LOTS of noise in the morning. Think this is also a living quarters for families. weird.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2012

kho från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
worthed
location is great, near main entrance to kuta beach and to legian street. it's accessible, yet very quiet.
great price, nice location. we booked for 2 deluxe rooms, my room was small but clean while my cousin' room was a bit spacious than mine but not so clean and has smoke smell that makes her a bit of not comfortable. We had cable TV and AC; fridge; complimentary water, tea, and coffee; and shower. Free Wifi doesn't work in our room, but it's still ok. Oh and there's no elevator, so for those who are unable or find it inconvenient to take the stairs, just try to request for the rooms at the first floor near the reception.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2012

MICHELLE från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Awesome location, value for money
Location is the main thing, room is pretty clean
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel, near the city center, close to the beach,
Recenserad 31 oktober 2012

Sarah från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Nice Guesthouse
Location, decent rooms
Central location - Close to restaurants, shops, beach Easy pick up for day trips. Reception provide mosquito spray if requested. Comfortable stay for 1 week. Wifi not great in some rooms. Apparently there was free transport to some places but never used it.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2012

TZE från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Clean and Comfortable Room
Clean, Cheap, very near to Kuta Square, Hard Rock Hotel and Kuta Beach~
Clean, cheap and comfortable room. Polite staffs. Less than 5 minutes walk to Kuta Square. Night life is not as happening as in Legian Street. If looking for quiet environment for staying, cn choose for this guesthouse. Recommended !!!
Recenserad 25 oktober 2012

Stephanie från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean house. The staffs are helpful.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2012

Stephanie från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: