Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
baserat på 1400 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1400 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0

KERK K. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Recenserad 04 februari 2013

Henky R. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.
Recenserad 04 februari 2013

Jeffrey P. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Nice guesthouse
tv, location, bed
Great location for a guesthouse. Not in the really loud area but also not to far away from the main spots in Kuta. We only stayed here for one night but enjoyed it. Room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. TV had many different international channels with good quality. The power did go off in the guesthouse a couple of times and stayed off for a while but that was eventually fixed. The bathroom was modern but it did have an interesting smell coming from it.
Recenserad 04 februari 2013

Rain P. från Estland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
great location
.
good place for a affordable price. rooms is ok- tv, fridge, hot water, aircon. no breakfast and no luggage room to leave ur things, but stuff is helpful. good place to stay for that money.
Recenserad 01 februari 2013

Indri M. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
cheap, close to the beach, easy transportation
competitive price and area
the room is small and a little bit noisy. i found the broken towel and the services is not friendly and comfortable especially the reception and driver.
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

Susy T. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Simple hotel with affordable budget
Great location
Nothing to complain about the room, size is small but acceptable for the price that you pay. Thoughtful design and amenities, basically you have what you need: TV cable, wi-fi, aircon, hot water, electric kettle, mineral water and free beverages (coffee & tea). They will clean your room every day and replenish your mineral water if you leave your room key card with the receptionist. Staffs are helpful and polite. I was unlucky to bump into inconsiderate guests next door who talked and laughed whole night until 2 am.
Recenserad 30 januari 2013

Anil N. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Good rooms and house keeping
Bed be confortable
Great rooms for couple. There is a nice shower, but dodgy smelling soap. The tv provides multiple channels, and wifi is available except not in the rooms. There is free coffee, tea and water.
Recenserad 29 januari 2013

Anil N. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great rooms but had mosquitoes everywhere.
Good location
as a solo traveller, this place was very comfortable. the beds are very nice, but the room is packed with mosquitoes. the tv is great for viewing pleasure, and internet is available. staff are great at accommodating guests. there was even a sunroom in the bathroom.
Recenserad 29 januari 2013

Muhamad Z. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
comfort budget hotel in the city center
cheap price with complete amenities
we stayed 1 night for transit. suprisingly the room was comfortable with hot water, nice bed, fridge in the room, coffee and tea facilities and strategic location. very close to the airport.
Recenserad 26 januari 2013

pascal B. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
got location
all facilities in superior room
a big room with kitchen, tv, nice bathroom. location is near hard rock cafe. only the stuff is very noicy in the orly morning and like to talk loud.
Recenserad 26 januari 2013


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: