Mycket bra 7,0
baserat på 1402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Carine från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
suitable for short budget stay
great location, budget price and fast check in
reasonable stay as the price is cheap. The cleanliness of the hotel can be improved. If you are looking for a low cost budget hotel u can choose this,but if u're looking for a better and nicer view and clean hotel then opt for others
Recenserad 19 mars 2013

Windi från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
good location
location, value of money, and comfort room
Recenserad 13 mars 2013

alfon från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Cheap guest house
cheap price
This was my second coming to matahari guest house. Why? cause we have a good experience when we booked matahari guest house for the first time. We come to bali on our honeymoon trip for the first time. And this second coming we want to feel again our nostalgic room at matahari. Yes I admitted that matahari not suitable for honeymoon trip cause there isn't guest house facilities for honeymoon. But we like to get in there again with our nostalgic memories. And still we satisfied with matahari guest house. Thank you matahari
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

alfon från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
The best for guest house
near kuta beach
This was our second time we booked matahari guest house. We have satisfied experience on the first booked so we booked again. We booked superior room this time, and we was so surprised that we could cook at small kitchen that we have in our room.If any of you have a baby and need to cook baby food you can do it here. The minus things was the room that we booked so close to main road in front of guest house so traffic sound heard so clear from our room. if you come here avoid the front room thanks matahari
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

hudiaratama från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Recenserad 06 mars 2013

Hendrawati från Australien
Familj med små barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Nice customer service, great location.
Room is quite clean, air con working well, hot water is available
We have a connected rooms, which is great as we don't need to go out side to see each other. Internet was not working for one of the first day we stayed there. We were stayed on the second floor, there is no lift only just stair, which is quite difficult to bring in our luggages. Room is quite clean, air con working well, hot water is available. If you are in budget, this place is still really good for the price.
Recenserad 02 mars 2013

Marcus från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Simple and clean
Clean room, comfy bed
Hotel was well located, a short walk away from the main town and bars, meaning it was nice and quiet. Room was clean and comfy and the shower was good
Recenserad 01 mars 2013

Laura från Storbritannien
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Nice hotel, big room, good location.
Close to main town & beach.
When we arrived we were told we had been upgraded to a superior room free of charge, which was good. Room was large, with kitchen area, table, chairs, tv, wardrobe, safe and large bathroom too. Room clean. Abot 5-10 mins to walk to the beach and about 10-15 to walk to Sky Garden. Good location. Staff friendly enough. Only got wifi in reception area, slight pain, but didn't spend much time in hotel so didnt effect us much.
Recenserad 01 mars 2013

Darlene från Filippinerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
basic, good location and cheap accomodation
everything basic is provided
we stayed for two nights at this guesthouse. the first night we're in kuta, our room was 204..room wasnt big but just enough for two. it was clean, with phone, fridge and minibar,cabinet, a window, a/c and hot and cold shower, with daily complimentary watereverything was working...the room was nice, clean and maintained..wi fi has moderate speed, it was located walking distance about two minutes to kuta square and about 5-7 min walk to the beach..our second night was when we came back from ubud, room 204 wasnt available so we were placed on the ground floor near the reception. the room was big with dining table, the aircon was not really working, it wasnt getting colder, the room was a bit untidy , rundown...so i hope u fix this room because we enjoyed our first stay...still i would recommend matahari, just maintain all the rooms.
Recenserad 01 mars 2013

Venkata från Indien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Near to Shops, Beac, Clubs
Good
no breakfast but hav mcd, kfc etc 5mins walk away.staff requirement is not needed as thr is not much need of room service.everyday room will be cleaned with towel and water bottles nd tea/coffee.can be opted for cheap price nd near to kuta beach, restaurants, clubs etc.
Recenserad 27 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: