Bra 7,0
baserat på 1400 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1400 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter

Rolando från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
OK for overnight stay only
close to airport, close to beach, close to malls
This mosquito infested hostel is very difficult to find. I arrived at midnight and the street leading to the place is very dark and looks scary if you are walking alone. Its fine during daytime and early evening though. Wifi is a joke. Signal won't even reach your room and you had to come out to the reception area to get a decent signal while being bitten by mosquitoes. This place does not know what cleanliness is. The pillow stinks and when I turned it over, I saw some woman's hair underneath. Disgusting. The only good thing is that it's quite close to airport and beach. You can get better ones with the price you pay.
Recenserad 05 april 2013

Iurii från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
is fine for couple of days
fair price
the room is too noisy during night because of the traffic from the road. One might need a good pair of ear plugs to sleep
Recenserad 04 april 2013

MOHD från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Cheap and Backpackers choice
The Location and service was good
The location was good. near kuta and legian. very easy to get fast food and taxi. The hotel was for backpackers, but if you go with family and spend less time in the hotel, u should stay at this hotel. We book deluxe room and the room was in good condition. at first, the door cannot be locked, but the staff help us to lock the room.they also provide us bali maps.
Recenserad 04 april 2013

james från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
good location good price
location price room
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

rini från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
the hotel is near to the kuta beach
the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
so far so good lah even some hotel staff no so nice..
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Agvitarina från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Good Location, Room a bit smelly
location location large room
the location is nice.i didn't really enjoy the room.wi-fi connection is not that reliable.room a bit smelly.
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Agvitarina från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Good Location, A bit smelly
location location location
the room is quite big.but a bit smelly.unreliable wi-fi connection inside the room.but it is located at the heart of Kuta.parking area is quite limited.
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Diana från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
not happy when i was in bali
friendly staff , wi-fi , service
i am very happy to stay at this hotel because the staff is quite friendly .
Recenserad 21 mars 2013

Darlene från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
basic clean and comfortable
it has basic amenities, clean and centrally located.
i would definitely recommend matahari. it is clean comfortable, centrally located with basic amenities and good wifi signal as long as your on the 2nd floor. friendly staff too.
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

Carine från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
suitable for short budget stay
great location, budget price and fast check in
reasonable stay as the price is cheap. The cleanliness of the hotel can be improved. If you are looking for a low cost budget hotel u can choose this,but if u're looking for a better and nicer view and clean hotel then opt for others
Recenserad 19 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: