Mycket bra 7,0
baserat på 1402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter

Lauren från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Recenserad 17 maj 2013

Felix från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Recenserad 17 maj 2013

calerlee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Unexpectedly large and comfortable room
large room, fully equipped, nice staffs
Was a surprise to us once stepped into the room...A big room with fridge, stove and even utilities...Also, with a nice table n chairs...i would say a total value for money...plus nice location, i would recommend to everyone, solo, couples or family...
Recenserad 16 maj 2013

Dicky från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
Recenserad 16 maj 2013

steven från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
GOOD STAF AND CHEAP
GOOD STAF GOOD LOCATION CHEAP
Recenserad 16 maj 2013

Phei från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
OK
Good location, helpful staff, close to city centre
Recenserad 15 maj 2013

Suganthan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
You get what you pay for..
Location (although the access road in front of the hotel very narrow and dangerous), cheap
Started off really bad because they conveniently did not send the driver that we had asked for airport pick-up!! and it didnt seem like they cared at all. Also, when there was an issue with the mini-bar items, they didnt take note when i had complained about missing items. I almost got charged for that. Petty matter but this can be improved.
Recenserad 15 maj 2013

stephanie från Mauritius
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
value for money
good location
Recenserad 14 maj 2013

Mesyarah från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Good place just for sleeping
Clean, cheap, and near from beach
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

warren från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
Comfort on a tight budget
Low price air conditioned good bathroom good tv
Not a five or six star hotel but for the very low price everything you could want close to shops restaurants and not far from Kuta beachn Bathroom good tv and cable air con all worked.
Recenserad 11 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: