Mycket bra 7,0
baserat på 1401 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1401 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter

Chew från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.
Recenserad 25 maj 2013

Thi från Vanuatu
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Recenserad 24 maj 2013

Bambang från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.
Recenserad 24 maj 2013

PHILIP från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Recenserad 23 maj 2013

Bhre från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Recenserad 21 maj 2013

Xue från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Recenserad 20 maj 2013

Martin från Argentina
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Recenserad 19 maj 2013

Graham från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Recenserad 18 maj 2013

wong från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Recenserad 18 maj 2013

Lauren från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Recenserad 17 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: