Mycket bra 7,0
baserat på 1402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter

Dina från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Great!
Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money
great!Beach,Restaurants,Malls,Shops and it easy to access all places nearby. soooo great. i recomend this hotel to all.it safe for solo traveler like me.I would like to stay here again. value for money. and i just love it.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2013

Izzkandar från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
need more human touch
location
Recenserad 27 oktober 2013

Esther från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
easy accessible and near the beach
comfortable room, budget, convenient
It's a walking distance to the beach. Can take short cut from matahari square when they are open. Very conveniently located. Budget hotel with sufficient facility for the price.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2013

Gerry från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
AWESOME,
CHEAP, STAFF, LOCATION
This hotel is very convenient to be occupied. Room rates are cheap. Rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and very helpful. i think if i go to Bali again, I stay in the Hotel. i recomanded this Hotel.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2013

Juvita från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Friendly staff, good location
Low price, strategic location, near to beach and club.
Recenserad 19 oktober 2013

Dariusz från Polen
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
dirty room with moscitos, owful staff
nothing, nothing, nothing
never again....... dirty room without window, but with moscitos. internet doesn, t work. staff play computer games and are not interested in customer inqueries. the worst hotel and service during our 4weeks trip
Recenserad 18 oktober 2013

dwi från Indonesien
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
worth every penny
clean, nice staff and cheap
My stay at matahari guest was good. The room is clean, the staff is helpfull and most important the price is good.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2013

Steven från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
A good cheap option for a night in Kuta
Five minutes from airport, close to major attractions, a clean room with a very comfortable bed.
The guesthouse is a little hard to find, but many taxi and motorcycle drivers will know its location by name. It's a basic budget accommodation, with not much in the way of extras. The rooms have no windows, and can be a little noisy from the sound of motorbikes cruising by. The internet was down when I was there, and the staff speaks little to no English, so you're not going to get much assistance if you have any questions. But the room is very clean, the hot water is fine and the bed is very comfortable. If you're a light sleeper, however, bring some ear plugs.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013

Edwin från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2013
Good location, good price,
Spacious rooms good A/C close to everything in Kuta
Great place for me close to everything i need. Staff always polite smiling and helpful. But management needs to keep the supply of coffee ans creamer available daily.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013

CLINTON från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2013
great budget hotel
location,,the rates,,,good staff and sevice
I have stayed here before,,,great budget hotel,,central location,,,close to everything
Recenserad 07 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: