arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
baserat på 1398 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1398 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 8,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0

laurie C.
Australien
10 juni 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf
Location facilities value for money
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them

ASMA I.
Malaysia
03 juni 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms
location
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...

laurie C.
Australien
30 maj 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on
I've always enjoyed it previously
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on

Ivan S.
Indonesien
30 maj 2014
Neat and comfort
Beaches
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C

laurie C.
Australien
22 maj 2014
bit disappointing
locaton,facilities ,value for money
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests

Kho L.
Malaysia
19 maj 2014
Convenient
Strategic location
strategic location

laurie C.
Australien
19 maj 2014
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful

Nga T.
Hongkong
10 maj 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.

aquarius S.
Indonesien
28 april 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location

Ming Y.
Malaysia
09 april 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.