Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 860 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,5
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,1
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

POH från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good stay however minimum facilities and people karaoke-ing
There's no water boiler. So each time you will need to call the reception for hot water. Safety deposit box is also at the reception. So it's a little hassle but still worth the money.
Recenserad 03 september 2016

Leigh från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Lyxrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Not suitable
Pool was dirty, Rooms small and bathtub was falling apart. I felt it would be too risky to have my family stay there for a week.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

lee från Australien
Ensamresenär
Lyxrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
new addition fantastic
new rooms extremely comfortable and would recommend to anybody
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Max från Nederländerna
Familj med småbarn
Lyxrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Nice place
I don't like legian, but we had to stay there for a day. We had a room at the back, which was nice and quit. Kids had fun in the garden.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Angela från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bungalow
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Great value
We stayed in a group & you cannot beat the price. We even got a free upgrade. Rooms were very clean, staff were all fantastic. The pool area was lovely & there are $4 cocktails which were very nice. The restaurant is very reasonably priced & very tasty. There are so many great restaurants nearby but we found we ate here quite often. I would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Moh från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Balinesiskt rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Warm and Friendly place
Very nice place with warmly staff
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

Arfi från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Excellent
Strategic location, value for money and friendly staff
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Jodie från Australien
Reste med partner
Bungalow
Bodde i 8 nätter i maj 2016
7 day stay
Great place - not too busy close to beach - staff friendly but domineering - only criticism is po doesn't get much sun for relaxing beside - recommend highly for a decent cheap hotel
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

Rebecca från Australien
Ensamresenär
King-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Bali hotel on budget
You're paying under $50 a night, value for money is good.. rooms are cleaned well, facilities are bit old in some buildings but what do you expect for cheap room.. It's safe and quiet when the band has stopped playing down stairs (you don't come to Bali to sleep Before 9pm) fantastic pool and bar.. Overall not bad, I've stayed in many hotels in Kuta and I'll say the best aspect is that the aircon actually works well in the room I had (split system aircon not a shared one with all rooms) The internet could do with a massive overhaul, it drops out all the time and you have to constantly log on (if you can get on) all fixable with the right equipment, purchasing a cheap dlink / asus access point isn't the equipment I would use in a hotel and my company does this for a living.. Other then a few little things I have no problem with the room. FYI if you can't use stairs well I'd suggest getting a type of room on the ground :)
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

Meaghan från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2016
1st timers
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Recenserad 29 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: