Trevligt 6,1
baserat på 85 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 85 omdömen
  • Renlighet 5,5
  • Faciliteter 4,6
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 5,7
  • Personal 5,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

Simon från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Recenserad 27 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sun från Kina
Ensamresenär
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
good location and food
foot, location
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andri från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Recenserad 04 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

withoon från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Recenserad 28 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tanja från Finland
Par
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano
Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
Recenserad 12 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Krit från Thailand
Grupp
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Peaceful place
Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Recenserad 18 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hendi från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur
adventurer hotel, quiet environment
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Recenserad 15 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Qing från Kina
Par
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
the space is big but the location is hard to find
fresh air
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Recenserad 22 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DIREK från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Good Location for trekking Batur
Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Recenserad 22 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

lillie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Economy Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
poor yet limited choice in the area
not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Recenserad 19 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: