Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 430 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter

novria från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Recenserad 18 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lidya från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Recenserad 07 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Abdul från Östtimor
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Recenserad 26 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anita från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
Recenserad 23 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eric från Sverige
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
Recenserad 22 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Grace från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
Recenserad 22 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Raines från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Recenserad 21 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Muhamad från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Nice budget hotel
Clean, cheap and new.
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
Recenserad 21 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jessica från Chile
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2013
OK
location
They could improve the cleanliness of the hotel. It's almost new but you can notice the poor maintenance. The staff is nice and they will try to help you. OK for a short stay.
Recenserad 20 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Great accommodation for budget hotel
Comfortable bed, near to town, cheap price
Recenserad 16 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: