arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 603 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 603 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0

jason E.
Australien
16 september 2015
Great rooms for the price
Good staff clean and good value
Perfect

Qayyum O.
Malaysia
13 september 2015
Value for money
Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.

Amelia S.
Indonesien
05 september 2015
good
pool, room, staff
Good.

Amelia S.
Indonesien
05 september 2015
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok

Rahul H.
USA
23 augusti 2015
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.

nuttinee S.
Thailand
19 augusti 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.

Ponpisut W.
Thailand
15 augusti 2015
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.

cheryl Y.
Singapore
11 augusti 2015
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.

Paul S.
Indonesien
21 juli 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service

Paul S.
Indonesien
21 juli 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service