Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 604 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter

Eago från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eago från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sucipto från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
Recenserad 10 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Firdaus från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..
Recenserad 21 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrea från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Close to airport, but no shuttle & internet weak
International Cable, Helpful Staff
It was average. Definitely a budget hotel. Not too fancy, not too awful. Just ok. If you are trying to save on money, it's not the worst place to stay and at least you will have your own room. Highlights: the pool and the international cable. Low points: sketchy walk to the main strip, it's not far, but you have to walk down some sketchy streets. If you wanted to take a taxi, then it would be ok.
Recenserad 18 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jackson från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Terrible disappointment
None that I can think of
When entering the hotel, it's along a very dark, narrow passage way. At the lobby, there's always at least 10 or so people hanging around. Usually smoking, sleeping (yes, sleeping in the lobby itself), watching TV or eating. They all sleep in one room closest to the lobby. I'm not sure if they work for the hotel, if they're homeless, or friends of the staff, but the whole hotel has a very dodgy feel to it. The room didn't have a safe, and we always had to lock our bags. As a foreigner, I didn't feel safe there at all. In terms of the location, it's close to the airport, but hidden away in a street most locals don’t know. We always used Google Maps to get back, which is fine if the mobile internet is working. On the first night, there was no hot water. I told the staff, and they said they would fix it in 3 hours. They didn't. I complained again, and they said we would have to transfer rooms. My girlfriend is Indonesian, and I'm Australian. They would always ignore me (even though they could speak basic English), and they would just speak Bahasa to my girlfriend. She kept saying please talk to me, but they didn't. The new room had a water leak, and was difficult to sleep at night. To make things worse, the night after they transferred us, the hot water stopped working again! So out of 4 nights, we had 1 hot shower. On top of that, the rooms on the right of the lobby don't have a wifi signal. The wifi is very basic, but works on the left side. We were hoping for a very basic, clean, and functional hotel. But the rooms were somewhat dirty, and nothing seemed to work. The whole place has a very dodgy feel to it. The TV wouldn't work, and the A/C was very weak. The staff were very rude, and didn't even apologise about anything. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
Recenserad 12 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rudy från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Staff not welcome
Near to airport
Value and service is not balance while the location is not very good,access to public facility is far with difficult public transport
Recenserad 05 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sebastien från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
great
location, staff, beautiful hotel
great place if you ride a scooter. Only 5 minutes to go to the city center by motorbike
Recenserad 02 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anddy från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Not Bad for a short stay
Friendly staff, short distance from the Ngurah Rai Airport, Walking distance to Kuta
I notice that the room was not cleaned properly and the bathroom was not in good condition. But the staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 16 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andri från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
i was happy i choose this place to stay
friendly staff, nice pool, nice room
I am glad i choose this hotel. after we arrive in Bali, we decide to go sightseeing Bali using bike, and hotel staff help us to get them. They are very kind. in addition, I like this hotel pool.
Recenserad 04 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: