Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 604 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Läge 6,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

SYAMIR från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Terrible
Price
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
Recenserad 03 april 2014

Nor från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.
It's swimmingg pool ok.
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Recenserad 02 april 2014

CHRISTOPHER från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted
Hotel
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!
Recenserad 25 mars 2014

Robin från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
dirty shower
nothing
bed was comfortable enough. that is all there is for the nice things. toilet had awful smell, no hot water, toilet drain was stuck.
Recenserad 17 mars 2014

mohamad från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Juraime från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Recenserad 04 mars 2014

HAN från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2014
upsad
nothing
Recenserad 25 februari 2014

SUSINA från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Recenserad 25 februari 2014

Daniel från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Recenserad 22 februari 2014

Hayden från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Recenserad 12 februari 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: