Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 208 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 208 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

paulus från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Rice Field utsikt
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast
delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
need more improvement about room cleaness
Recenserad 26 mars 2015

Doan från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Bungalow med utsikt mot trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price
Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Recenserad 13 mars 2015

Laura från Kanada
Reste med partner
Rice Field utsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool
Pool, bed, view
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Recenserad 10 mars 2015

Aaron från USA
Reste med partner
Bungalow med utsikt mot trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting
The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Recenserad 07 februari 2015

Deborah från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Rice Field utsikt
Bodde i 10 nätter i december 2014
Great Hotel
The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Recenserad 26 december 2014

Nurhafizah från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Rice Field utsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Satisfying place
Staff, location, cleanliness
Staff were friendly and attentive.
Recenserad 16 november 2014

Ratna från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med utsikt mot trädgård
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere
Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
5 nights
Recenserad 17 oktober 2014

Ann från Irland
Ensamresenär
Rice Field utsikt
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Value for Money
quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

barbara från USA
Ensamresenär
Bungalow med utsikt mot trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Almost awesome but...
Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Recenserad 09 september 2014

Monika från Slovakien
Reste med partner
Bungalow med utsikt mot trädgård
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Medium
staff, bed, balcony
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: