Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 451 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Michal från Polen
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
.
.
Recenserad 03 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Katy från USA
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Recenserad 02 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edel från Irland
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Recenserad 19 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Huong från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Recenserad 13 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amitabha från Indien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Recenserad 12 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jody från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Recenserad 01 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anna från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Recenserad 31 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jordana från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Recenserad 08 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rose från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Recenserad 28 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kathy från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
Recenserad 16 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: