Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 452 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

v från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
value for money BUT too far from airport
price, quiet, clean
I like the place, very quiet and conducive to meditation. Breakfast is filling, near art shops, and monkey forest. The only drawback for me is it's location. It's over an hour from the airport, and fixed rate taxi charged 250,000 rupiah, one way,as i arrived 7am. I should have booked in a Kuta beach hotel where i could have done and seen many things in the5 days i stayed in Bali without spending so much on transportation.
Recenserad 03 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roisin från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Good wifi, aircon, large and comfortable room.
wifi, airconditioner, comfortable bed.
My stay at Desak Putu Putra was quite a nice one. My room was quite clean (although the bathroom wasn't super clean, but not too bad), the airconditioner was great, the wifi was good and the staff were lovely and helpful. The homestay is a little bit out of town which I quite liked (it was easy to walk to Jl. Hanoman, Jl. Raya and Monkey Forest Rd, where there are plenty of restaurants.) If you are planning to go out late at night I would suggest taking a motorbike or a friend and a torch as there is little street lighting in the homestay's street and some scary dogs! Breakfast was quite nice, especially the french toast. I enjoyed my time at this homestay and will book to stay here again next time I am in Ubud.
Recenserad 22 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Javier från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
The best value for money in Ubud: perfect stay
Excellent breakfast, beautiful gardens and room with a view. Staff, nice and friendly
Your best value for money option in Ubud. Large room with a view of typical Balinese gardens and home shrines, A/C, superb breakfast and friendly not intrusive family-run gem of a homestay.
Recenserad 21 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHANG från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Clean & cheap B&B
Near Ubud market, clean and cheap
It's very cheap B&B, pay what you get. The room is clean, people is kind and nice. If you don't have much budget, it is your best choose.
Recenserad 20 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Martin från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
The nicest family in Bal. Great place to stay.
The staff were fantastic. They looked after my every need. This is the best value in Bali.
Recenserad 19 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sukiahwati från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Nice, clean guest house
home liked guest house
My room has a balcony, nice view from it. Hotel area near the central Ubud, access by foot to eat, shop or cultural show. Many bank are nearby and internet cafe also, its perfect area for tourist. Guest rooms are in level 1 of the owner house, using side walk and stair to the rooms. Breakfast at the front room facing the house garden at down stair. Good international breakfast choice, we've tried many in our 3days stay and all are delicious. Room no6, its the best with nice big sitting area outside (sorry don't remember the room type).
Recenserad 19 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jennifer från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
Lovely homestay in Ubud.
Kind staff, delicious breakfast, calming vibe
We had a lovely time at this home stay. The family is very kind and they really try to make your stay as nice as possible. Our room was quite simple but it also included a nice outdoor lounging area and a beautiful view of the top of the buildings. The breakfast is delicious with many options to choose from - the omelette and French toast were our favorite. There are a few restaurants nearby and places in walking distance. Ubud is quite spread pout and we ended up renting a scooter during our stay. It was a very lovely place to stay in a quiet area.
Recenserad 12 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Iis från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Good service
delicious breakfast, nice staff, nice garden
Recenserad 12 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ivy från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Good value for money
within a quiet and peaceful local village, clean and big rooms, healthy and well-prepared breakfast
Our stay was good, they rented their motorbikes at a reasonable price. The surroundings, the room and the cleanliness were great. I just hope that they are more consistent with providing other amenities like water, towel, soap, etc because sometimes we get these, sometimes we're told they don't provide for that day, so it was not clear how frequent we should expect these stuff. Also, I almost lost my favorite shirt if I did not ask for it. The cleaning lady and the other household help both said it was on the top of the cabinet when i confronted them since they are the ones who come in and clean the room every day. It's a mystery how the shirt got up there when I am sure I just hanged it inside the closet for the next day. This made me thankful that I made the right decision not to leave my money that morning or it could have crawled somewhere too, who knows.
Recenserad 10 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zhuoqi från Kina
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Good staff
Staff local culture garden
It was a nice memory there. A nice staff there pick us in the airport and help us rearrange all our schedule and he recommend us to travel different regions at the most proper time. Besides, that hotel is ok. We cannot parallel it with those star hotels because the price is there. But we also feel very cozy there because this kind of homestay can help us experience the real life of a normal Indonesia people.
Recenserad 09 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: