Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 942 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 942 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

Benita från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2015

Morgan från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Recenserad 11 augusti 2015

Theresa från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Recenserad 09 augusti 2015

Miriam från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 14 nätter i mars 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015

Miriam från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 12 nätter i juli 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015

Phyo från Myanmar
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Recenserad 02 augusti 2015

Elly från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Recenserad 31 juli 2015

Kelly från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

Miriam från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Recenserad 16 juli 2015

Cecilia från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Recenserad 16 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: