Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 941 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

Kuntadi från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2015
Hotel with Worst Service
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHRISTINE från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Ok if in transit
Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Recenserad 29 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

amir från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good for simple travelers
Closed with airport
Good
Recenserad 21 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JIYEONG från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Worst
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Recenserad 20 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Norma från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.
The staff, the room, the hotel.
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Recenserad 15 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yanna från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Have seem better
The pool, the rooms are just next to the pool.
The wifi wasn't working well. In the deluxe room there was no space for are bags. No storage space at all. We had ants walking on the wall of our room.
Recenserad 06 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Howard från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Outstanding Staff
Individual rooms====Staff performance===Free Parking
Breakfast needs improvement more to cater for foreigners
Recenserad 05 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeremie från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2015
Good jamm
Staff
Was good
Recenserad 14 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NAT från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Perfect budget place. Staff is like 10/10 :D
Price, staff and distance to airport
It was really good.
Recenserad 04 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

adrian från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2015
2nd time for 1 week stay
Less price, great hospitality, strategic
Recenserad 19 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: