Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 941 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

Suharman från Indonesien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Great n nice stay
Value for money,near airport,comfort room
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patricia från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
dim light and centrally located
nope nope nope
the location is near nusa dua and near benoa. but the light is so dim. my first impression of the bedroom is scary, because the light is so dim, the hotel must improve the light, especially in the bathroom. for the bed, the bed sheet is not soft, the fabric is not good, its makes us uncomfortable. for the breakfast is tasty, but no meat (but, considering the price, the breakfast is not the problem).
Recenserad 18 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

eduard från Nederländerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
small room but clean n cheap
good location,cheap n clean
Recenserad 17 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

albert från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
nice hotel
breakfast, close to the airport, and beach
My room it'S OK . I will back to this hotel again. My room smell not to good. But they cleaning my room every day
Recenserad 17 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aprilinca från Indonesien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Comfort,clean, and quietly
Clean,friendly with customers
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

merlin från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
clean, comfy, but small rooms
clean room n bathroom, the pool, the rate
My first impression is OMG, what a small hotel, it looks like a common house from the outside. The hotel is small, only 30 rooms within 2 storeys. when we first got there, the lady receptionist gave us the room . The room has no windows, the light is dim, and the smell of cigarettes everywhere. I can't breathe comfortably inside and when I ask if we can move to another room, she said that the hotel is full, no other rooms are available. Thankfully when the receptionist changed shift in the afternoon and I complain about the shower (no hot water) the male receptionist offered me to move to another room, room by the pool. The new Room is really nice, it has 2 windows, pool view, and hay roof. The conclusions are : 1. The room and the bathroom are small, but clean since the hotel is new 2. The pool is nice, but not suitable for young children (1.3m depth) 3. The location is superb, it is close to Kuta, Uluwatu, Jimbaran beach and the airport. 4. Breakfast is poor (either bread and scrambled egg or fried rice w egg, no meat), but considering the rate, it is acceptable 5. Need to improve the bathroom's lighting (it's too dim) and the only mirror available is in there Would I stay in this hotel again? Yes, definitely :)
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chou från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2013
great experiences with low budget
cheap, comfortable room, great facilities
it was amazing, enjoying the breakfast and swimming pool everymorning. and using the wifi connection at night. it was perfect holidays.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alan från USA
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
provided what we needed
Comfortable big beds, pool, clean
Good overall. We arrived at 2 am and the night staff member had no knowledge of our coming. It provided some awkward moments, but he found rooms for us. The day shift was aware of our booking and then all was well in regard to our payment.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Takako från Japan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Good access to the airport.
The Location and the price are quite good. staffs are also kind.
I stayed here on the night before going to Yogyakarta. The hotel is very close to the airport, so I recommend here as one of good airport hotels. You need to take a taxi to get there, but it does not cost that much because of the short distance from the Hotel. There was a little strange smell on the room
Recenserad 10 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ting-hui från Taiwan
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Sunset beach and seafood
Economical room, location, friendly staff
Overall, the room is suitable for stay over or the last night. Price is perfect, considering its location and facilities. Staff is so willing to deal with our problem. One thing that ruins our night is that there is something wrong with the drainpipe in the bathroom so it took some time to drain the water.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: