Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 932 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

Felix B. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
Recenserad 07 november 2013

Jana P. från Tjeckien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Recenserad 07 november 2013

CHALENEE W. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Recenserad 04 november 2013

Nur S. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Recenserad 29 oktober 2013

hary W. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Recenserad 24 oktober 2013

Setiono T. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Low class
nothing
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013

Yulianto Y. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013

Catherine H. från Frankrike
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Recenserad 29 september 2013

Lisa F. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Recenserad 28 september 2013

Dianita H. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Recenserad 27 september 2013