Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 942 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,5
Sortera efter

Adrian från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff
Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport
Recenserad 02 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dyanti från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2014
Comfy place
Place, Location, Staff
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jake från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good value
Staff, close to airport, wifi
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Recenserad 21 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gavin från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sarbanon från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Felix från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, comfort
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amy från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Poliman från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Recenserad 22 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LER från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
Recenserad 13 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jackson från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Recenserad 02 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: