Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 673 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 673 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

Lucia från Tjeckien
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Generally very good stay
Very nice staff and excellent service.i also enjoyed good breakfast and generally good value for money...the pool was little bit dirty and cold. Thank you staff for everything.
Recenserad 12 juni 2016

Yani från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good location
Good location. Room is so so. Facilities a bit mediocre. Breakfast as well. Other than that it's a good place to stay.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016

Amanda från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Get what you pay for
Room was small and clean but smelled musty and moldy. Safe didn't work. Air Con was weak despite being turned on high. Breakfast was standard but eggs were undercooked. Excellent water pressure and hot water in the shower. Location was good as it was quiet and a decent walk away from the busiest part of ubud. stayed for one night but if staying longer would have requested a different room because of the musty smell and weak air con.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016

Léa från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Very good
Very good accomodation
Recenserad 24 april 2016

Shu från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Recenserad 13 april 2016

zhang från Kina
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
good!
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Maria från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
Feels like you're home!
Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean facilities and surroundings - very very helpful people especially Budi!
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Maria från Chile
Gruppresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind
Staff, pool, rooms, food
Great
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

Johan från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

karen från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Nice pool but does need an update
pool, shuttle bus, staff
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards
Recenserad 18 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: