Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 669 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 669 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

Shu T.
Malaysia
13 april 2016
Not bad
Not bad

zhang P.
Kina
27 mars 2016
good!
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast

Maria E.
Filippinerna
27 mars 2016
Feels like you're home!
Excellent staff, excellent service, very clean facilities and surroundings - very very helpful people especially Budi!

Maria B.
Chile
02 februari 2016
Love the enviroment, all the staff was very kind
Staff, pool, rooms, food
Great

Johan W.
Nederländerna
27 januari 2016
Good hotel for a cheap price
Just very satisfied about the hotel and it s price

karen C.
Storbritannien
18 januari 2016
Nice pool but does need an update
pool, shuttle bus, staff
Nice hotel for the money. Pool is lovely but the hotel does need an update and i would say it is a 2 or 3 star by uk standards

Morgan S.
Kanada
16 januari 2016
Great Value
Pool, price, friendly staff, nice breakfast
One of the better hotels at this price range. Wifi good, location is farthest tip of south Ubud so you have to walk about 15 min to yoga barn and another 20 to market and hub of activities. Nice restaurants close by, Taco Casa. Breakfast included. Pool was clean. Sheets were clean but stained and bathroom smelly. With all this humidity it is a problem in all hotels (I checked reviews on the million+ rentals). Great value for $30 CAD. I woukd recommend for a day of two.

Shu T.
Malaysia
12 januari 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff
Not bad

Joanna S.
USA
11 januari 2016
Your Home away from Home
Comfortable, Location, Great Value
I thought I'd try a different place so I went next door to Agung Raka- terrible mistake! Wish I'd stayed at Casa Ganesha. Much more value at Casa Ganesha! Friendlier staff, better room. Great breakfast if you love me pancakes ;)

TANIESHA C.
Jamaica
10 januari 2016
Quiet clean hotel
clean spacious room, good choice of breakfast and helpful staff
I had a pleasant stay. Location can be good or bad depending on what you want. Ideal location for restaurants, monkey forest and yoga barn. About 20 minutes walk to Ubud market and town centre. You'll see mice running around the restaurant area but that's because of the offerings at the front post. Try booking online at the discounted price because the walk in price is a bit expensive for the facilities.