Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 673 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 673 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,0
Sortera efter

John från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Met my expectations for value
Friendly staff, clean and safe.
Hotel met my expectations for value for money based upon price and reviews submitted by other travellers. Breakfast was included - choices are limited but food was well prepared and presented; staff were eager to meet any additional requests. Room was clean and well kept; linen changed daily during my stay, toiletries replenished and everything worked as it should. Hotel was quiet, no road noise. Security on site and staff always present when returning late at night. Hotel was able to arrange tours,hire of car or bike and happy to supply information about local attractions and opportunities.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Anis från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Good Hotel and quiet surroundings
Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet surroundings
We had a good experience staying in this hotel. it has a quite environment and clean rooms, so we could have good sleep. The breakfast was nice although the variation is limited. For elderly, it would be better to book room at first floor as they do not have elevator to go up to 2nd floor.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Billy från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
very lovely hotel in great location
It's vicinity to shopping area
We had a very nice stay there. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was excellent. I'd come again.
Recenserad 07 juli 2013

Wesley från USA
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
relaxing, enjoyable stay
comfortable room, friendly staff, and fun environment
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Ganesha Hotel. We were with another family, and were able to share one balcony. They were able to put their kids to bed, and then we could all hang out on the balcony. Great location. Must eat at Taco Casa if you enjoy Mexican.
Recenserad 04 juli 2013

Carolyn från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2013
Highly recommend
Staff helpfulness, Swimming pool, Quietness
Loved staying at Casa Ganesha, the staff were very welcoming and their accommodating helfulness with adding another bed to my room, sending the airport shuttle to pick up person who didn't turn up was not an issue. They went out of their way to help make my stay enjoyable and pleasant.
Recenserad 02 juli 2013

Franz från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Nice rooms, good value for money
Clean room, pancakes, location
Hotel was in a good location just a few minutes out of Ubud Centrum. Rooms were fine, but shower did not work properly. Breakfast could be improved, but the pancakes were tasty and incredibly soft. Everything was clean and the staff friendly.
Recenserad 01 juli 2013

Yueh från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Value for money
Cheap, comfortable, and good service
The room was big and clean but when I checked into the hotel, there were cockroaches and lizard in the room. There was even a frog on my door handle when I try to go into my room. I got the room at the very end where it's just bushes of trees and plants beside my room. Good value for money and nice design of the hotel. I enjoyed my morning breakfast and the coffee was good.
Recenserad 30 juni 2013

Hannah från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Peaceful stay with wonderful staff
Pool, friendly staff, good break fast
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel as it was very peaceful and the staff were so lovely and helpful. The hotel was a bit far from town, but they do offer a free shuttle at certain times. It was great value for money and the staff really made our stay.
Recenserad 30 juni 2013

Kok från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Just Comfortable and Quiet Location
Quiet, Attentive Staff, Consistent Wifi
We arrived at Denpasar Airport very late at night and had prior arrangement for hotel shuttle which is comparatively expensive. But we felt more secured to have the hotel arranged the car for us rather than taking an unfamiliar taxi as the trip to the hotel took about one and a half hour. Location of hotel is far from city centre (Market) and not within walking distance. It is quiet and has a nice garden. Our room on 2nd floor, is basic. Bathroom is rather dim. What I like about the room is the corner has a small space, like a walk-in closet, for your bags and for hanging your clothes. There is a small safe which is too small for keeping my Ipad. There is no hand held shower in the bathroom. If your room is on the ground floor the shower area opens to the sky. Also very few power points are provided and you can only reach them under the table. Hotel breakfast is nothing to look forward to. You order from a set menu. Fruit salad consists of a few cubes of fruits. The best is the seafood fried noodle. Free hotel shuttle is only one way from 0800 to 1000 a.m. and 1800 to 2000 p.m. The return trip would costs you 50,000IDR. Location Dining Tip: Across the Hotel, turn right to Pertamina petrol kiosk, next to Delta Dewasa is Warung Manasi, where you can find good and reasonable food.
Recenserad 29 juni 2013

Jade från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Great value for money
Price, cleanliness & friendly staff
Recenserad 29 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: