Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 669 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 669 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

Harsha V. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.
Recenserad 24 juli 2013

Paul U. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
This was a one night stay, but a memorable one.
Staff, Pool and Service.
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very accomodating helping us keep our young family in rooms next to each other.
Recenserad 19 juli 2013

Iin E. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
nice and cozy
Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around Ubud
All doing well, this hotel is situated just at the main street so it is saving my time to travel by car.
Recenserad 18 juli 2013

Ng H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Meet our expecte
Big room, quiet surronding & friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room is quite big and confortable. Hotel was quiet although nearest the main road. And the staff very friendly.
Recenserad 16 juli 2013

Jimmy Z. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
cheap, narrow room, match with money
nice location
cheap; the room is a little small and room condition is just so-so.
Recenserad 14 juli 2013

Sonya B. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
comfortable stay with pleasant staff
clean, convenient and comfortable
We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were attentive and friendly. Breakfast good. Close to monkey forest, laundry and anything else you might need.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

John N. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Met my expectations for value
Friendly staff, clean and safe.
Hotel met my expectations for value for money based upon price and reviews submitted by other travellers. Breakfast was included - choices are limited but food was well prepared and presented; staff were eager to meet any additional requests. Room was clean and well kept; linen changed daily during my stay, toiletries replenished and everything worked as it should. Hotel was quiet, no road noise. Security on site and staff always present when returning late at night. Hotel was able to arrange tours,hire of car or bike and happy to supply information about local attractions and opportunities.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Anis C. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Good Hotel and quiet surroundings
Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet surroundings
We had a good experience staying in this hotel. it has a quite environment and clean rooms, so we could have good sleep. The breakfast was nice although the variation is limited. For elderly, it would be better to book room at first floor as they do not have elevator to go up to 2nd floor.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Billy J. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
very lovely hotel in great location
It's vicinity to shopping area
We had a very nice stay there. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was excellent. I'd come again.
Recenserad 07 juli 2013

Wesley S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
relaxing, enjoyable stay
comfortable room, friendly staff, and fun environment
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Ganesha Hotel. We were with another family, and were able to share one balcony. They were able to put their kids to bed, and then we could all hang out on the balcony. Great location. Must eat at Taco Casa if you enjoy Mexican.
Recenserad 04 juli 2013