Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 669 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 669 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

David K. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
nice time
nice hotel good breakfast nice location
It was a good time. You can rent a motorbike and drive to your goals
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013

Rosaleen M. från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
A good location
Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2013

Joanne N. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2013

Lucy B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013

Kathie G. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
Recenserad 01 augusti 2013

Yesirelani S. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
Recenserad 30 juli 2013

Alexandre P. från Brasilien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
Recenserad 28 juli 2013

Ai L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 26 juli 2013

Kim N. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,
Recenserad 26 juli 2013

Bianca L. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2013
Good average hotel in Ubud
clean, quiet and helpful staff
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.
Recenserad 24 juli 2013