Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 669 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 669 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

William R. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 25 september 2013

Sriram R. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2013
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar
Recenserad 24 september 2013

Felix E. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Recenserad 24 september 2013

Chao L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Recenserad 23 september 2013

Ivy P. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
Recenserad 18 september 2013

Sri O. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Recenserad 17 september 2013

Robert L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Recenserad 14 september 2013

Thao P. från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
Recenserad 13 september 2013

Hai H. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Affordable
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable room
It's ok. There's a nice swimming pool. The room's comfortable, the staff's friendly. But it's located a little far away from the Monkey Forest street and there's little local restaurant nearby.
Recenserad 10 september 2013

HAN P. från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
good experience
good location, cheap price, friendly staff
Recenserad 09 september 2013