Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 570 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 570 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 4,9

susilo P. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
cheap
kuta center
A good place location
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

FIRDAUS T. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Location Location Location
Recenserad 13 december 2014

Emma R. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Recenserad 07 december 2014

Steven N. från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Recenserad 06 december 2014

Sucipto A. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location
Recenserad 28 november 2014

Benjamin D. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Recenserad 25 november 2014

rezal S. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Recenserad 15 november 2014

Ellen M. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
good location
good location
good location
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014

Alif R. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Recenserad 16 september 2014

MOHAMAD M. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Recenserad 09 september 2014