Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 571 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 571 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 4,9
Sortera efter

laurie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Recenserad 02 mars 2015

Sandra från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Recenserad 18 februari 2015

Dewa från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.
Recenserad 02 februari 2015

adiel från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Clean and excellent service
modern, cozy, clean
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Recenserad 28 januari 2015

Emma från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay
Location.
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Recenserad 24 januari 2015

Quang från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 12 nätter i december 2014
Main traffic hub.
Location, room size
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Recenserad 17 januari 2015

Ma från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
good location but don't expect more
good location, near legian street and kuta beach
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

cahadi från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
recomended
near from kuta..legian n more
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

SOOMIN från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
not bad
the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Septifany från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
No parking 😒
Comfort, clean, peacefull
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Recenserad 07 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: