Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 571 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 571 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 4,9
Sortera efter

laurie från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
terriffic stay
staff location price
Recenserad 24 juli 2015

laurie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
good location
staff location price
Recenserad 24 juli 2015

laurie från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
great location
price staff location
Recenserad 24 juli 2015

laurie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
great value
price location access
Recenserad 24 juli 2015

laurie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you
Recenserad 24 juli 2015

Bevan från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 15 nätter i juni 2015
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Recenserad 14 juli 2015

Dorina från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

MUHAMMAD från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2015
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Recenserad 09 juni 2015

Zoltan från Ungern
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Recenserad 31 maj 2015

Travis från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.
Recenserad 16 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: